Home #Hwoodtimes Subject: Tune in Tomorrow for the SAG Awards

Subject: Tune in Tomorrow for the SAG Awards

JAN. 26, 2019
Join us for the silver anniversary’s big night!
Tune in to the 25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards live.
Sunday, Jan. 27, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET on TNT and TBS.
The official pre-show PEOPLE, Entertainment Weekly & TNT Red Carpet Live: 25th Screen Actors Guild Awards will livestream beginning at 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET on:
On social channels including:
• Facebook (PEOPLEEWPeopleTVInStyleTNTTBS)
• Twitter (PEOPLEEWPeopleTVTNTTBS)
• YouTube (PeopleTV)
And live on the jumbotron in New York’s Times Square!
Connect with the SAG Awards
Hashtag: #sagawards #sagaftramember

        
Previous articleExploring a narrative revolution at the Power of Story panel
Next articleChan and la Renta
Valerie Milano is the well-connected Senior Editor and TV Critic at TheHollywoodTimes.Today, a showbiz/promotions aggregate mainly for insiders. She has written for Communications Daily, Hollywood Today, Television International, and Video Age International plus freelanced for others. Valerie donates and works closely with the Human Rights Campaign (Fed Club Council Member), GLSEN, Outfest, NCLR, LAMBDA Legal and the Desert Aids Project. She is a member of the Los Angeles Press Club. Milano loves meeting people and does so in her fave getaway Palm Springs as a member of the Palm Springs Museum of Art and the Old Las Palmas area community member. Valerie was a veteran 17-year member, and one of the "chief organizers” of the prestigious and long running, TCA: Television Critics Association’s press tour. For years Valerie was a board member and one of the chief organizers of the association. TCA press tours are “a must” for hundreds of TV critics twice a year, in Beverly Hills and in Pasadena.