Advertisement
Home #Hwoodtimes Spirit Communication Event with Mark Anthony on September 2

Spirit Communication Event with Mark Anthony on September 2

SPIRIT COMMUNICATION EVENT
MARK ANTHONY, JD PSYCHIC EXPLORER
Thursday, September 2 at 2:30pm ET/1:30pm CT/12:30pm MT & 11:30 am PT
Tickets are available for both members and non-members of IANDS (International Association for Near-Death Studies)
Mark will connect random attendees with loved ones in spirit
Available on audiobook narrated by Mark – October 5, 2021
Available in print and E-book – October 12, 2021

 

Advertisement
Pre-Order Mark’s newest book: The Afterlife Frequency